Formation processes



Descargar 140.24 Kb.
Fecha de conversión05.10.2017
Tamaño140.24 Kb.


c:\users\roma\documents\encuentro lisboa octubre 2011\logo secretariado\logo-color_luiz.jpg

Brothers, lay man and lay woman

in a new spirit of communion .

abril 2016


FORMATION PROCESSES

Joint Formation

New Horizons workshop

LAY MARIST GROUPS

Laity of Nigeria

Laity

Marist Laity Groups on 5 South African Schools

ARTICULATION

Coordinator Brother

Commission and Cordinator Brother

Commission and Coordinador Brother

Coordinator Brother

Coordinator Lay

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT





Commission:

Mr. Mike Greeff

h. Sylvain Ramandimbiarisoa


AFRICA

MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES
Sharing our Call

New Horizons workshop



MIXED COMMUNITIES

Masonga, TANZANIA



SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

h. Sylvain Ramandimbiarisoa



NIGERIA

Prov. Joachim Ezetulugo fmsprovincial@yahoo.com
Provincial commission:

Br. Iwu Elias



eliodinaka@yahoo.com

Br. Donatus Abiaka

Br. Steve Otiode

Br. Christian Obaje

Mrs. Jane Ojukinu

Mr. Mathias Odeme

Br. Iwu Elias

eliodinaka@yahoo.com

REGION

Commission Afrique- Madagascar:

Mr. Mike Greeff, Coordinator:

mikeg@maristsa.co.za

Fr. Sylvain R. Secretariat Laity: slv@moov.mg

Fr. Ernest R. : nestafms@gmail.com

Br. Iwu Elias: eliodinaka@yahoo.com

Fr. Albert Zabonaliba: nzabonaliba@gmail.com

Br. John Kusi

john.kusimensah@yahoo.com

MADAGASCAR

Prov. Fr. Sylvain Ramandimbiarisoa slv@moov.mg
Resp. Laity:

Fr. Ernest Randriatsoalaivoav

nestafms@gmail.com



AFRICA DEL OESTE

Prov. Francis Lukong: franklukong@yahoo.com



Responsible Laity:

Br. John Kusi

john.kusimensah@yahoo.com

AFRIQUE CENTRE-EST

Prov. Théoneste Kalisa Ruhando kalisatheo@yahoo.fr

Responsible Laity :

Fr. Albert Zabonaliba: nzabonaliba@gmail.com




AFRICA AUSTRAL

Prov. Br Joseph Walton. josephwalton@ymail.com

Responsible Laity:

Mr. Mike Greeff

mikeg@maristsa.co.za



ARTICULATION

Provincial Animation Commission

Brother council Coordinator.

Provincial commission and lay Coordinator.

Provincial commission and Brother Coordinator.

Provincial commission and lay Coordinator.

Brother council Coordinator.

FORMATION PROCESSES

Training modules

FORMAR

Formation Plan - Retreat Brothers-Laity

Itineraries conversion

Retreat Brothers-Laity

Joint Formation - Retreat Brothers-Laity

Sharing Our Call Program – Level 1 & 2

Embracing Our Call - Deepening Our Call

Retreat Brothers-Laity

MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES

Lay Marist vocational accompaniment itinerary

Process in development

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT

12 Fraternities

5 Fraternities

31 Fraternities

9 Fraternities

21 Fraternities

ARCO NORTE



MIXED COMMUNITIES

Chiapas – Marqués de Comillas

Oaxaca – Ixtaltepec

Tarahumara

Alajuela, Costa Rica

Valcartier, Canada

Willowdale, Quebec & Sherbrooke, Canada

Juan Diego, New York

Marist Volunteer Community, Esupus


LAY MARIST GROUPS

Marist missionaries

Group of former brothers

Group of former brothers

Sisters of Champagnat

Leadership itinary

Marist Laity Association.

Laity of Venezuela

AMERICAN SUBCOMMISSION:

Coordinator: Moisés Beltrán :







SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

Paty Ríos



REGION

Commission :

Moisés Beltrán : Coordinator

Paty Ríos

H. Daniel Martín

Raúl Amaya

Mauricio Fuentes


João Luis Fedel
Layza Gomes de Oliveira
Mr Matt Fallon

CANADA

Prov. Gérard Bachard

provincialfmscan@hotmail.com



Animation Team of Marist life

Fr. Félix Roldán :


Mme Linda Corbeil :

linda.corbeil@videotron.ca

Christian Boutin:

Christian.boutin1@gmail.com


Canadá:

http://www.freresmaristes.qc.ca



UNITED STATES

Prov. Patrick McNamara

patmcnam@aol.com

Br. Al Rivera: ariverafms@marist.org

Matt Fallon: mfallon03@gmail.com


Marist Laity USA:

http://www.maristlaity.com/


NORANDINA

Prov. César Rojas

hcrojas@maristasnorandina.org

Provincial Commssion of the Laity

Moisés Beltrán (Ecuador) laicosecuador@maristasnorandina.org

Claudia Rojas: (Colombia) laicoscolombia@maristasnorandina.org

María Torres:

mariajt99@gmail.com
h. Orlando Escobar:

hoescobar@maristasnorandina.org





MEXICO CENTRAL

Prov. José Sánchez Bravo pepesan73@gmail.com


1. Pedro Chinchilla, coordinador

2. H. Alfonso Fernández (asesor) ferpalf@hotmail.com

3. H. Jorge Carbajal (asesor) jacaga7@yahoo.com.mx

4. Arturo Buenrostro

5. Maria Antonieta Pérez

6. Anastacio González

7.  Viviana Gómez

8. Beatriz Coronado

9. Susana Tapia



AMERICA CENTRAL

Prov. Luis Carlos Gutiérrez

luiscarlosgutierrez@yahoo.es



Provincial Commission of the Marist Laity

Nohemy Pinto: Coordinator: nohepinto03@hotmail.com


h. Daniel Martín, asesor.: elorejas2@hotmail.com

Gustavo Granados     granadosgustavo@hotmail.com

Ivette Jiménez             ivejm@hotmail.com

Melva Aldana              eli.von@hotmail.com



MEXICO OCCIDENTAL

Prov. Miguel Angel Santos

miguelansa@gmail.com



Provincial Commission Brothers and Laity

Cecilia Cortez: cecilia.cortez@maristas.org.mx

H. Guillermo Villarreal: guilermo.villarreal@maristas.org.mx

H. Iván Buenfil: bugivan2002@gmail.com

H. Oscar Becerra: racsobg@yahoo.com

Patricia Ríos Gómez: patricia0rios@hotmail.com







FORMATION PROCESSES

Joint formation

LAY MARIST GROUPS

Campus Evangelization of Mary

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT

5 Fraternities

(Marikina, General Santos, Marbel, Kidapawan, Cotabato)

ARTICULATION

Provincial Coordinator

Provincial coodinator

Provincial Coordinator
c:\users\javier espinosa\appdata\local\microsoft\windows\inetcache\content.outlook\knu3crzg\_asia.jpg


Commission:

Agnes Reyes :

agnes.reyes@rocketmail.com

MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES

MIXED COMMUNITIES

Cambodya

ASIA



SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

Agnes Reyes



SOUTH ASIA

Prov.


Br Paul Bhatti: psbhatti@hotmail.com Pakistan

Br. China: chinnafms@gmail.com India


Laity coordinator:

Br. Roshan Silva:

roshanfms@yahoo.com


REGION

Asia commission:

Agnes Reyes (Chairperson)

agnes.reyes@rocketmail.com

Br. Roshan Silva

Jude Preman

Elma Rafil

elmabrafil@gmail.com

Br. Pat Corpus

Br. Ismael Valls

East Asia:

http://www.maristeastasia.org/

Bro. Joseph Peiris : joepeiris@yahoo.com

Mr. Ajith Perera

Ema Rafil

Br. John Tan john@nddu.edu.ph

Br. Ismael Valls: khunhoan@gmail.com

(Juan Castro)

I just got confirmation that the new CMMF Animator for CMMF KIDAPAWAN is Ms. IvyYecyec her contact:  ivy030282@yahoo.com





MARIST DISTRICT OF ASIA

Sup. Juan Castro: juancale@hotmail.com

Laity Coordinator:

Br. Ismael Valls: ishpanda@gmail.com



EAST ASIA

Prov. Br. Robert Theo: robyttk@gmail.com

Coordinator:

Br. Pat Corpus:





LAY MARIST GROUPS

FORMATION PROCESSES

Processes

Joint Formation

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT

31 Fraternities

26 Fraternities

29 Fraternities

ARTICULATION

Area of Consecrated Life and laity (UMBRASIL).



Commission. Lay Coordinator

Commission. Brother Coordinator

Commission. Brother Coordinator.
c:\users\roma\appdata\local\temp\brasil.jpg


American subcommission:

Layza Maria Gomes



lfonseca@marista.edu.br

BRASIL

MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES

Itinerário vocacional para leigos e leigas”



MIXED COMMUNITIES



SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

João Luis Fedel



REGION

Area of Consecrated Life and laity (UMBRASIL).

Br. Natalino: natalino@marista.edu.br

Paulo A. de Araújo

Sonia Vidal

http://www.umbrasil.org.br/

BCN: http://www.marista.edu.br/

BCS: http://www.marista.org.br/

RGS: http://www.maristas.org.br/



BRASIL CENTRO-NORTE

Prov. Ataide José der Lima

atajoli@yahoo.com.br



Commission of the Laity

Eder D'Artagnan, Coordinador

eder@marista.edu.br

Heloisa Afonso hafonso@marista.edu.br

Jaciara Pires: jpires@marista.edu.br

Layza Fonseca lfonseca@marista.edu.br

Maria Goretti Machado: diretor.colatina@marista.edu.br

Amparo Seibel: mseibel@marista.edu.br

Ir. Wagner Cruz: wcruz@marista.edu.br

Ir. Pedro Angelo Miranda: pedroangelo@marista.edu.br








BRASIL CENTRO –SUL

Prov.Ir. Joaquim Sperandio: irjoaquim@marista.org.br
Area of Consecrated Life and laity

Ir. Bene Oliveira - irbene@grupomarista.org.br

Ir. Jorge Gaio - Setores Provinciais - irjorge@marista.org.br

Ir. Antonio Quintiliano da Silva -irantonio@marista.org.br

Ernesto Sienna - ernesto.sienna@grupomarista.org.br

João Luis Fedel Gonçalves - jgoncalves@grupomarista.org.br

Lúcia Coelho - lcoelho@grupomarista.org.br

Dercio Angelo Berti - dberti@grupomarista.org.br

Fabiano Incerti - incerti.fabiano@pucpr.br

Irene Simões - isimoes@grupomarista.org.br

Ascânio João Sedrez - csedrez@colegiosmaristas.com.br

Ana Tereza Naspolini - anatenas@terra.com.br



BRASIL SUL- AMAZONIA

Prov. Inacio Etges ietgesfms@gmail.com

Commission of Consecrated Life and laity

Edison Carlos Jardim de Oliveira, Coordinador: edison@maristas.org.br

h. Romidio Siveris: romidio@maristas.org.br

Ir Paulo Lorenzoni: paulol@maristas.org.br

Gustavo Balbinot: gustavo.balbinot@maristas.org.br

Aline da Cunha: aline.cunha@maristas.org.br



Ir. Deivis A. Fischer: ir.fischer@maristas.edu.br

Ir. Claudiano Tiecher

Regina Biasibetti




American subcommission:

Mauricio Fuentes:

mauriciof1982@yahoo.com.ar





MIXED COMMUNITIES

Nueva Pompeya

Fraile Pintado Luján

Horqueta Surco Huacho

Puerto Maldonado Santa Cruz

Comarapa Los Andes

La Pintana Alto Hospicio

La Serena San José Chiquitos

Roboré Sullana


FORMATION PROCESSES

Retreat Brothers and Laity

Retreat Brothers and Laity

LAY MARIST GROUPS

Group of the vocation of Laity

CONO SUR

ARTICULATION

Commission Spirituality and Laity. Lay Coordinator

Provincial commission. Brother Coordinator

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT

14 Fraternities

24 Fraternities


c:\users\roma\appdata\local\temp\conosur.jpg


MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES

Growth itinerary for the lay Marist vocation.

Itineraries to deepen the lay Marist vocation



SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

Raúl Amaya



CRUZ DEL SUR

Prov. Alberto Aparicio: hermanoalberto@gmail.com

Animation Team:

Marcos Denevi:  

marcosdenevi@gmail.com

h. José Khum:

idegjos@adinet.com.uy

h. Rubén Seipel:

perro9@hotmail.com

h. Demetrio Espinosa:

despinosa47@jahoo.com

Mauricio Fuentes:

mauriciof1982@yahoo.com.ar

Mónica Linares:
Cruz del Sur:

http://www.maristas.com.ar/


REGION

American subcommission of Laity:
Moisés Beltrán : Coordinador
Paty Ríos

H. Daniel Martín

Raúl Amaya

Mauricio Fuentes


João Luis Fedel
Layza Gomes de Oliveira
Mr Matt Fallon





SANTA MARIA DE LOS ANDES

Prov. Saturnino González

satur001@yahoo.es


Commission of spirituality and laity

Eliana Rojas (Perú), Coordinadora


Raúl Amaya: (Chile) ramayamarista@gmail.com
Sylvia Pérez (Bolivia):

silviayricardo7@gmail.com


Chile:

http://www.familiamarista.org/



PARAGUAY

Sup. José María Custodi chemacustodi@gmail.com



Animation Team:

José María Custodi chemacustodi@gmail.com

Mirian A. García: 

miradel_27@hotmail.com

Damián Deleón: dadeloz27@hotmail.com

Gloria Dávalos: dggloria@yahoo.es

Marisa Armoa: sarimar04@yahoo.es

Techy Ramírez: techiramirez@hotmail.com





LAY MARIST GROUPS

Groups Marist life (CAT)

Marist local groups (FR)

Marist groups

Groups of Marist Spirituality



FORMATION PROCESSES

Itinerary EMM

Itineraries spirituality

Joint formation.

Joint formation

Retreat Brothers and Laity

Retreat Brothers and Laity

Retreat Brothers and Laity

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT

16 Fraternities

11 Fraternities

2 Fraternities

3 Fraternities

27 Fraternities

ARTICULATION

Commission and Coordinator Brother

Commission and Lay Coordinator

Commission and Lay Coordinator

Commission and Coordinator Brother



MIXED COMMUNITIES

Comunity of l´Hermitage

Comunity of Mulhouse

Community of Erandio

Community of Spirituality´s Center

Community of Salamanca

Community of Giugliano

Community of Llinás

European commission:

h. Teodorino Aller, coordinator

teoaller@maristascompostela.org



EUROPA

MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES
Itinerary for the laity to adhere to the Marist charism





SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

Pep Buetas



L´ERMITAGE

Prov. Maurice Berquet

provincial@maristes.org


Secretariat Brothers-lay communion

Marta Portas, Coordinadora:

martaportas7@gmail.com

Pep Buetas: jbuetas@maristes.com

h.Jaume Parés : j.pares@maristes.net

Annie Girka: annie.girka@gmail.com

Maria Kokalakki: kokkalaki@leontios.gr

h. Maurice Goutagny mgoutagny@maristes.net

H. Jordi G. Llussà
http://www.maristes.com

secretariat.fmslaics@maristes.com



EUROPE CENTRE-OUEST

Prov. h. Brendan Geary :

provincial@maristen.nl

Wolfgang Hacker: wh.hacker@t-online.de

Province :

http://www.maristes.eu/

REGION

European Commission:

H. Teodorino Aller, Coordinador

Pep Buetas, Secretariado L.

Joseba Louzao

Wolfgang Hacker

H. Ventura Pérez

Marta Portas
European Council of MCH:

Andrés Gil, Coordinador

h. Albert André

Annie Girka  

h. Fernando Hinojal

Alejandro Romero



Consejo europeo del MCHFM



COMPOSTELA

Prov. Tomás Briongos:

supprov@maristascompostela.org

Commission Brothers-lay communion

H. Teodorino Aller: teoaller@maristascompostela.org

Carmo Maciel: carmomaciel@gmail.com

Emma Manzano: emanzano.59@gmail.com

Felicísimo Pérez: fechi52@gmail.com

Francisco Guisasola: fcoguisasola@gmail.com

H. Javier Barreales: jbtreceno@gmail.com
Compostela :

http://www.maristascompostela.org


MEDITERRANEA

Prov. Juan Carlos Fuertes juancarlosfm@maristasmediterranea.com

provincial@maristasmediterranea.com
Provincial commission:

h. Ventura Pérez: venturafms@yahoo.es

Tere Rodríguez:   teresa1ciclo@gmail.com

Bartolomé Gil:     bartgilg@gmail.com 

Sabatino Abbate: sabatinoa@maristasmediterranea.com

Alfredo García: evayalfredo@gmail.com


Mediterránea: http://www.tresvioletas.org

Foro del laico marista.




IBERICA

Prov. Moisés Alonso Pérez

provincial@maristasiberica.es

Marist Laity Commission

María Gismero: mariagis@gmail.com

José María Peréz-Soba: asche@arrakis.es

h. José Luis Santamaría :

jluisss@maristasiberica.es

Ana Sarrate, Coordinadora: anasarrate@gmail.com

Joseba Louzao:

joseba-louzao@cardenalcisneros.es



http://www.maristasiberica.es/

laicadomarista@maristasiberica.es



FORMATION PROCESSES

School Staff Formation

Formation for those in ministries

Champagnat in the Pacific

LAY MARIST GROUPS

Local Marist Groups

Local Marist Groups (Gatherings led by members of the Association)

Local Marist Groups

MOVEMENT CHAMPAGNAT

ARTICULATION

Regional Commission

Lay Coordinator

Lay Coordinator

Lay Coordinator

Provincial Commission and Lay Coordinator (Sydney/Melbourne)
c:\users\javier espinosa\appdata\local\microsoft\windows\inetcache\content.outlook\knu3crzg\_oceania (2).jpg


Oceania commission:
Tony Clarke: (Sydney)

tony.clarke@marists.org.au

OCEANIA



MIXED COMMUNITIES

Melbourne (REMAR GAP team – Young Marist Lay Community)

Lower Hutt (Young Adult Community)

Auckland (Vocation Discernment Community)


MARIST LAY VOCATION PROCESSES

Marist Families

Discernment offered to people joining the Marist Association



SECRETARIAT OF THE LAITY

Tony Clarke



MELANESIA

Sup Jean-Marie

jmbatickfms@yahoo.com


Marist Life Team

Br. Mark Kenatsi (Team Leader): brm_kenatsi@yahoo.com

Ruth Hihiru: sigalhiru@gmail.com

Br. Clement Pekubei: clepex_fms@yahoo.com.au




REGION

Oceania commission:

Tony Clarke: (Australia), Chair anthony.clarke@marists.org.au


Mr Joe McCarthy (Australia) joe.mccarthy@marists.org.au

Brother Carl Tapp (Pacific) carlrtapp@gmail.com

Elizabeth Falconer (Australia)

elizabeth.falconer@marists.org.au

Mrs Lucy Sinei (Melanesia) sineilucy9@gmail.com

Dan Dungey (Pacific) champagnatpartnershipnz@gmail.com

Mrs Ruth Hithuru (Melanesia) sigalhiru@gmail.com

Br Mark Kenatsi (Melanesia) brm_kenatsi@yahoo.com






NEW ZEALAND

Sup. Br David McDonald: nzdl.fms@extra.co.na

Charism Committee

Mr Daniel Dungey: champagnatpartnershipnz@gmail.com

Br Carl Tapp: carlrtapp@gmail.com

Mr Kevin Kneebone: kevin.bones@hotmail.com.nz

Mrs Louise Oliphant: loliphant@sacredheart.school.nz

Mrs Esther Saldanha: esthersal@gmail.com

Br Douglas Dawick: brdougfms@gmail.com

Br Barry Burns: barryburns@xtra.co.nz

Amy Aukusitino: aukusitino@gmail.com

David McDonald rawiri@clear.net.nz



http://www.maristbrothers.org.nz






AUSTRALIA

Sup. Peter Carroll

peter.carroll@marists.org.au



provincial@marists.org.au

Australia Marist Community Pastoral Team
Mr Joe McCarthy (Coordinator): joe.mcarthy@marists.org.au
Mrs Sharon Williams: sharon.williams@marists.org.au
Br Graham Neist: grahamn@herewelive.com
Br Paul Kane: paul.kane@marists.org.au
Mrs Gail Coates: gail.coates@marists.org.au

http://www.maristmelb.org.au/





Compartir con tus amigos:


La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©bazica.org 2019
enviar mensaje

    Página principal