Ianas water – Meeting of the National Focal Points December 1-5 Lima, Perú List of Participants Not attending the Meeting



Descargar 42.58 Kb.
Fecha de conversión16.01.2017
Tamaño42.58 Kb.
IANAS Water – Meeting of the National Focal Points

December 1-5 Lima, Perú
List of Participants

*Not attending the Meeting


  • Argentina

Daniel Bacchiega

Instituto Nacional del Agua

Autopista Ezeiza-Cañuelas Km 1,62 (1904), Ezeiza

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cel. 0221-15-522-7274

E mail: dbacchiega@gmail.com


Raúl Lopardo *

National Institute of Water of Argentina

Avenida Alvear 1711 4° Piso

1014 Buenos Aires - Argentina

Phone : +54 11 4811 2998 / 4815 9451

Fax : +54 11 4811 6951

Email: rlopardo@ina.gov.ar



  • Bolivia

Fernando Urquidi

National Academy of Sciences of Bolivia

Casilla 2233

La Paz – La Paz – Bolivia

Phone: +591 2 245 5188 /+591 2 242 4078

E-mail: jfurquidib@acelerate.com / jfurquidib@unete.com




  • Brazil

Carlos Eduardo de Mattos Bicudo

Institute of Botany, Division of the Botanical Garden of São Paulo, Section of Ecology.


Avenida Miguel Estéfano, 3687

Água Funda

04301-012 - Sao Paulo, SP - Brasil - Caixa-postal: 4005 Phone: (11) 50736300

E-mail : cbicudo@terra.com.br


José Galizia Tundisi *
International Institute of Technology
Rua Bento Carlos, 750
São Carlos - São Paulo – Brazil
Phone: +55 16 3371 5726
Fax: +55 16 3371 5726
E-mail: jgt.iie@iie.com.br
Marcos Cortesao Barnsley Scheuenstuhl

Brazilian Academy of Sciences

Rua Anfilófio de Carvalho 29/3

20030-060 - Rio de Janeiro RJ - Brazil

Phone: +55 21 3907-8107

Fax : +55 21 3907-8107

E-mail : mcbs@abc.org.br


  • Canada

Keith W. Hipel *

Department of Engineering / System Design, University of Waterloo, Ontario, Canada.

University of Waterloo

200 University Avenue – Ontario – Canada

Phone: +1 (519) 888-4567 ext. 2830

Fax: +1 (519) 746-4791

E-mail: kwhipel@uwaterloo.ca


  • CAS/Grenada

Martin St. Clair Forde

Department of Public Health & Preventive Medicine

St. George’s University

P.O. Box 7

University Centre

St. George’s

Grenada, W.I

E-mail: martinforde@mac.com




  • Chile

James McPhee *

División de Recursos Hídricos y Medio Ambiente


Departamento de Ingeniería Civil
Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas
Universidad de Chile

Av. Blanco Encalada 2002, 3er piso.Santiago, Chile


Phone: (56) 2 678-4397

E mail: jmcphee@ing.uchile.cl




  • Colombia

Gabriel Roldan

Research and Development, Catholic University of Oriente, Rionegro Antioquia, Colombia.

National Focal Point - Colombia

Catholic University of Oriente,

Cra. 46, No. 40B-50

Rionegro – Antioquia - Colombia

Phone: +51 4 542 0210

Fax: +57 4 531 3972

E-mail: groldan@uco.edu.co /groldan@epm.net.co
Claudia Campuzano
Coordination of “Catedra del Agua”, Department of Antioquia, Colombia.

E mail: ccampuzano@cta.org.co




  • Costa Rica

Hugo Hidalgo

Escuela de Física


Universidad de Costa Rica
Ciudad Universitaria Rodrigo Facio
San Pedro, 2060
San José, Costa Rica

E mail: hugo.hidalgo@ucr.ac.cr




  • Cuba

Daniela Mercedes Aurellano Acosta

Commission of Water, Science Academy of Cuba.

Office of Environment

Calle 20, Esquina 18A Miramar, Playa

Habana – Habana – Cuba

Phone: +53 7 202 1592

Fax: +53 7 204 4255

E-mail: marell@ama.cu




Osiris de León

Commission of Natural Sciences and Environment of the Science Academy.

Academy of Sciences of Dominican Republic

Daytime Phone: 1-809-223-2229

E-mail: osirisdeleon@gmail.com

intl@academiadecienciasrd.org


  • Guatemala

Manuel Basterrechea

Academy of Sciences of Guatemala. Interinstitucional Comission of Environment of National System of Science and Technology.

Academy of Sciences of Guatemala

Avenida de la Reforma 1-50 zona 9

Edificio El Reformador

Oficina 603

Guatemala, Guatemala 01009

Phone: 502 23601643

E-mail: asebaste@gmail.com


  • Mexico

Jacinta Palerm Viqueira

Mexican Academy of Sciences

Red del Agua
E-mail: jacinta.palerm@gmail.com
Blanca Jimenez-Cisneros *

Division of Water Sciences

Secretary of the International Hydrological Programme (IHP) UNESCO

1, rue Miollis - 75732 Paris Cedex 15, France

Tel: +33 (0) 1 45 68 4002

Fax: +33 (0) 1 45 68 5811

Email: b.jimenez-cisneros@unesco.org
Maria Luisa Torregrosa *

Mexican Academy of Sciences

FLACSO –México

Phone: 3000 0273

E mail: marialuisatorregrosa@gmail.com



  • Nicaragua

Katherine Vammen
Research Center on Water Resources of Nicaragua
Autonomous National University of Nicaragua
Apdo Postal 4598
Managua, Nicaragua
Phone: (505) 278-6981,278-6982, 267-8211
Fax (505) 267-8169
Email: kvammen@cira-unan.edu.ni


  • Panama

José R. Fábrega D

Centro de Invest. Hidráulicas e Hidrotécnicas (CIHH)

Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá

Phone: 290-8412

Fax: 294-8446

E mail: jose.fabrega@utp.ac.pa



fabrega66@yahoo.com


  • Peru

Nicole Bernex Weiss de Falen

Academia Nacional de Ciencia del Peru

Jr. Conde de Superunda 298, Lima 1

Phone: (51) 1 6262-000 anexo 4530 Fax. (51) 1 6262 804

E-mail: nbernex@pucp.edu.pe
Julio Kuroiwa Zevallos
National University of Engineering of Peru
Av. Tupac Amaru No 210, UNI- Puerta No 4, Rímac, Lima 25
Phone: (51-1) 481-1991
Email: kuroiwa@mk.com.pe / julio_kuroiwa2@yahoo.co


  • Uruguay

Daniel Conde

Sección Limnología, Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad de la República


Iguá 4225, Montevideo CP 11400, URUGUAY

Phone: +598-0-99343715

E mail: vladddcc@gmail.com


  • USA

Henry Vaux
Dept. of Agriculture and Resource Economics
University of California, Berkeley
324 Giannini Hall
Berkeley, CA 94702
California-USA
Phone: 1-510-642-0262
E-mail: vaux0@attglobal.net


  • Venezuela

Ernesto González
Central University of Venezuela
Institute of Experimental Biology
Apartado 47106 – Los Chaguaramos
Caracas 1041 - Venezuela
Phone: 58-212-7510111 ext. 201
E-mail: ergonza@reacciun.ve


  • IANAS

Michael T. Clegg

US National Academy of Sciences

Office of the Foreign Secretaries

500th Street, NW

Washington DC 20001 - USA

Daytime Phone: +1 202 334 2800

Fax: +1 202 334 2139

Email: mclegg@uci.edu



Juan Asenjo *

Chilean Academy of Science

Instituto de Chile
Almirante Montt, 454
Clasificador 1349
Santiago, Chile

Daytime Phone: +56 2 481 2841 / +56 2 685 4415

Fax: +56 2 481 2843

Email: academiaciencia@123.cl ;juasenjo@ing.uchile.cl


Adriana de la Cruz Molina

Executive Director IANAS Secretariat


Km 23.5 Carretera Federal México-Cuernavaca 14400 Tlalpan, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Phone: (+52-55) 5573 6501



E-mail:delacruzmolina@hotmail.com; ianas2011@hotmail.com


Compartir con tus amigos:


La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©bazica.org 2019
enviar mensaje

    Página principal