List of action/2015 National Coalitions



Descargar 83.36 Kb.
Fecha de conversión18.10.2017
Tamaño83.36 Kb.

cid:image003.png@01cf8029.125e2d10


List of action/2015 National Coalitions

rev. July 23 2015




Country

For more information on the work conducted by the national coalition in the countries mentioned below, please contact the following points of contact:

Afghanistan

Ahmad Abid Humayun Sanayee Development Organization (SDO), sdo.communication@gmail.com

Argentina

Juliana Catania and Guillermo Correa, Red Argentina para la Cooperación Internacional – RACI, jcatania@raci.org.ar and gcorrea@raci.org.ar

Australia

Adam Valvasori, World Vision Australia,

adam.valvasori@worldvision.com.au; Tim Norton, Save the Children Australia, tim.norton@savethechildren.org.au



Bangladesh

Chandan Z Gomes, World Vision International, chandan_z_gomes@wvi.org

Abdul Awal, GCAP Bangladesh, awal@nrdsbd.org



Barbados

Kai Ann Skeete and Shantal Munro-Knight, Caribbean Policy Development Centre, kskeete@gmail.com and execcoor@cpdcngo.org

Belgium

Jasse Cnudde, 11.11.11., Jasse.Cnudde@11.be

Benin

Yacinthe V. AGBADJAGAN, CRADDES ONG, craddes2010@gmail.com; Joël HOUNGUE, GOLD ONG, goldongbenin@gmail.com; Henri Totin, JEVEV ONG (Coalition Nationale pour l’Agenda Post 2015 au Bénin), coalitionpost2015benin@gmail.com

Bolivia

Carlos Loza y Christian Falcon, Red. Asociación de Voluntarios de Bolivia/Asociación Nacional de Adultos Mayores de Bolivia, apmbolivia@yahoo.es; Pablo Cespedes , Siembra Juventud, pabloalpirec@gmail.com

Botswana

Phatsimo Mosimanegape, Youth Alliance for Leadership & Development in Africa, pmosimanegape@gmail.com & dukekatlego@gmail.com

Brazil

Maíra Vannuchi, Abong, internacional@abong.org.br; and Maitê Gauto, Save the Children, maite.gauto@fundabrinq.org.br

Burkina Faso

Dakiri Sawadogo, Global Call to Action Against Poverty GCAP -Burundi, rojalnu.omdbf@yahoo.fr, Venceslas Nikiema GCAP Burkina Faso, venceslas.nikiema@gmail.com, and Cheick Fayçal TRAORE, Coalition Yikiri pour la Jeunesse dans l’agenda post-2015, fayal89@gmail.com

Burundi

Aboubakar Akilimali, GCAP Burundi, aakilimali9@gmail.com; Jean Baptiste Niyongabo, Action for Peace and Development, john.baptist77@gmail.com; Desire Habonimana, Young Women’s Knowledge and Leadership Institute Burundi, habonimanadesirefr@gmail.com

Cambodia

Mr Soeung Saroeun, Coopration Committee for Cambodia / Global Call Against Poverty, saroeun.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org

Cameroon

Zoneziwoh Mbondgulo Wondieh, Women For A Change, zoneziwoh@gmail.com/ wfacbuea@ymail.com; Nelly-Diane Alemfack, Jeunes Volontaires pour l'Environnement, aldianelly@gmail.com

Canada

Kel Currah, What World Strategies, kel@whatworldstrategies.com

Cape Verde

Antonio Palazuelos, Global Youth Alliance for Democratic Citizenship and Culture of Peace, palazuelos.prieto@gmail.com

Caribbean Islands

Shantal Munro-Knight, Caribbean Policy Development Centre, execcoor.cpdc@caribsurf.com

Chile

Magaly Ahumada and Miguel Santibañez, Asociación Chilena de Organismos no Gubernamentales, miguel.santibanez@accionag.cl

China

Bi Xinxin, Climate Action Network, bixinxin@cango.org, and Wang Man, GCAP, wangmancso@gmail.com

Colombia

 Margarita Florez, Asociación Ambiente y Sociedad, margarita.florez@ambienteysociedad.org.co; and Liliana Rodríguez Burgos, Confederación Colombiana de ONG, direccion@ccong.org.co

Costa Rica

Eva Carazo,‎‎ Angela Lazo, andrés Mora, AND Jorge Mora; ARCA/FANCA, ecarazo@arca.co.cr recepcion@arca.co.cr andresmora@arca.co.cr and jmorapo@arca.co.cr

Cote d’Ivoire

Reine FADONOUGBO MAHOULE, AFHON COTE D’IVOIRE, reine.afhon@gmail.com

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Guy Bokongo Nkumu, World Vision International, guy_bokongo@wvi.org

madeleine ANDEKA, SERACOB/Comité de suivi du symposium de la société civile, madomali@yahoo.fr



Denmark

Thomas Ravn-Pedersen, World’s Best News, trp@dca.dk

Djibouti

Robleh Osman, Association Djibouti Nature, blehosm1@gmail.com

Dominican Republic

Séverin Carminati, Alianza ONG, scarminati@alianzaong.org.do; Domingo Acevedo, Comité Nacional de Lucha Contra El Cambio Climático (CNLCC), domingoacv2@gmail.com

Egypt

Ahmed Magdy, ROJALNU Egypt,  a.magdy92@gmail.com

El Salvador

 César Artiga, Asociación Nueva Vida/Red+Vos, Alianza por el Buen Vivir, la Paz y la Sustentabilidad, cesarneftali@gmail.com; Mario Paniagua and Scarlett Cortez, GCAP ES, cidep@cidepelsalvador.org / comunicacionescidep@gmail.com

Ethiopia

Sofia Mohamed and Erna Hintz, HelpAge International Ethiopia Office, sofia.mohamed@helpage.org and erna.hintz@helpage.org. Ephrem Berhanu, Talent Youth Association, ephremb@tayaeth.org

Fiji

Neil Maharaj, Fiji Council of Social Services, projects@fcoss.org.fj

France

Pascale Quivy and Camille Champeaux, CRID / Action Mondiale Contre La Pauvrete (AMCP), peaux p.quivy@crid.asso.fr; c.champeaux@crid.asso.fr

Gabon

Julien N’kolo Reteno, Attac Gabon, julien@attac.ga/ nkolo.julien@gmail.com

Gambia

Children and Community Initiative for Development (CAID) director@caidgambia.org  caid@caidgambia.org; Isatou Touray   Young Volunteers for the Environment The Gambia, ali18oldfield@hotmail.com

Germany

Ms. Anke Scheid, Max Beckmann, VENRO, a.scheid@venro.org, deinestimmegegenarmut@venro.org, m.beckmann@venro.org

Ghana

Aku Adzraku, Purim African Youth Development Platform (PAYDP), xornam@yahoo.co.uk; Bernard Anaba, The Integrated Social Development Centre, benabgh@gmail.com. Ken Amoateng, Global Call Against Poverty amoatengken@gmail.com and gloneodo@gmail.com; Seth Oteng,Youth Bridge Foundation, otengseth@gmail.com otengseth@yahoo.com. Benjamin Lartey, GCAP Ghana, alwaysben2000@gmail.com

Guatemala

Jeanette de Noack, Alianza de Derecho Ambiental y Agua (ADA),   jeanette.noack@gmail.com

Guinée Conakry

Mr. Ibrahima Sory Youla, ONG Carbone Guinée, ibsorysylla@carboneguinee.org, youlaibrahimasory@gmail.com

Honduras

Omar Núñez, AHJASA, ahjasahonduras@yahoo.com 

India

 Rachit Sharma, rachit.action2015india@gmail.com; Radhika Mathur, radhika.action2015india@gmail.com‎ ; Ashok Bharti, National Confederation of Dalit Organizations (NACDOR), akb@nacdor.org.in / setf@nacdor.org.in ; Sanjay Vashist, , Climate Action Network South Asia (CANSA), Sanjay@cansouthasia.net

Indonesia

Ratna Yunita, Save the Children ratna.yunita@savethechildren.org

Alissa Wahid, Jaringan GUSDURian,alissa.wahid@gmail.com

Nur Amalia, GCAP Indonesia, amalia_aim@yahoo.com


Ireland

Frank Geary, Irish Development Education Association,

frank@ideaonline.ie/ aoife@ideaonline.ie ; and Pierre Klein, ATD Fourth World Ireland, pierre@atdireland.ie



Japan

Katsuji IMATA, Masaki INABA, GCAP Japan, katsuji@csonj.org, office@ugokuugokasu.jp; and Yoko Ono, Save the Children Japan, ono.yoko@savechildren.or.jp

Kenya

Stephen Cheboi, cheboi.stephen@yahoo.com;   Benson Mutuku, ACORD International, Benson.Mutuku@acordinternational.org, and Florence Syvuo, GCAP Kenya, flosyevuo@gmail.com; Jamillah Mwanjisi, HelpAge International, jamillah.mwanjisi@helpage.org/ mwanjisi@helpage.org

Kuwait

Ekaterina Porras Sivolobova, Project 189, Contactp189@gmail.com

Lebanon

Safa' Al Jayoussi, IndyAct, admin@indyact.org and sjayoussi@indyact.org


Lesotho

Ben van tonder, Global Call Against Poverty, etvantonder@hotmail.com; Albert Muraisa, Lesotho Council of Non-Governmental Organization, moruti_pitso@wvi.org

Liberia

Samuel Chanchan, Center for Peace and Development Effectiveness, samuelchanchan2004@gmail.com

Malawi

Kaluzi Simelkina Council for NGOs in Malawi (CONGOMA) / GCAP Malawi, skaluzi@yahoo.com / congoma@gmail.com; Center For Youth and Development, info@icadng.org

Mali

Barry aminta Toure, Global Call Against Poverty, barryaminatou@yahoo.fr, alliancemali_pauvrete@yahoo.fr

Mauritania

Sidibe Hawa, Association pour le Développement et la Promotion des Droits Humains,  ongadpdh@gmail.com 

Mauritius

Mahendranath Busgopaul, PAN-Mauritius & Halley Movement, halley@intnet.mu

Mexico

Nicolas Villa, Save the Children, nicolas.villa@savethechildren.mx; Tonatiuah Magos, World Vision, tonatiuh_magos@wvi.org ; Nathalie Seguin, Freshwater Action Network Mexico, nathalieseguin@fanmexico.net

Mongolia

Chinchuluun Naidandorj, Mongolian Women's Fund (MONES), chinchee@mones.org.mn

Mozambique

Romualdo Ualia, ACORD, romualdo.uaila@acordinternational.org; romualdo@tdm.co.mz

Namibia

Michael Mulunga, Young Achievers Empowerment Project, gorobamul@gmail.com

Nepal

Daya Sagar Shrestha and Sharmila Karki, NGO Federation of Nepal (NFN), dayasagar@ngofederation.org and info@ngofederation.org; Krishna M. Gautam, Ageing Nepal, ageingnep@gmail.com

New Zealand

Pefi Kingi, PacificWIN under Vagahau Niue Trust, vagahauniuetrust@gmail.com

Nicaragua

Fidel Moreira Flores, GCAP, fidelmoreira@gmail.com/ cegodemnicaragua@gmail.com , and CEAMUJER, Yalkira Pineda Rivera,  yalkiria.pineda@ceamujer.org

Niger

 Issa Garba Tahirou, Réseau de la Jeunesse Nigérienne sur le Changement Climatique (RJNCC/AYICC) Niger, issagne@gmail.com

Nigeria

Oyebisi Babatunde Oluseyi, Nigeria Network of NGOs, seyi@nnngo.org; Atayi Babs, CSDEV, atayibabs@csdevnet.org; Kevin Nnadi, Network of African Youths for Development, info@icadng.org /icadnig@gmail.com

Norway

Save the Children Norway, Line Hegna, Line.Hegna@reddbarna.no

Pakistan

Mohammad Zia-ur-Rehman and Sadia Saeed, GCAP Pakistan, zia@awazcds.org.pk and sadia@awazcds.org.pk; Atta ul Haq Khaderzai ,Youth Association for Development, attaulhaq2000@yahoo.com yadlri@yahoo.co

Philippines

Portia Villarante and Beckie Malay, Global Call Against Poverty, pweemagic@gmail.com and beckiemalay@yahoo.com

Republic of the Congo

Ivan KIBANGOU NGOY, Global Participe (asbl), ivankibangou@gmail.com

Rwanda

Rene Niyonteze, GCAP Rwanda, renenziza15@gmail.com gcapmdgsrwanda20@gmail.com ; Francois Munyentwari and Didacienne from ACORD and the Rwanda Civil Society Platform (RCSP), francois.munyentwari@acordinternational.org, mukadidace@gmail.com; Jean Christophe RUSATIRA, Healthy People Rwanda (HPR), rusatirac2001@gmail.com

Senegal

Oumar Poulo, GCAP Senegal, Poulooumar@yahoo.fr, caapost2015@gmail.com ; Amadou Arfang DIATTA, HELP, helpsenegal@gmail.com

Serbia

Ivana Savich, Centre for Human Rights and Development Studies (CHRDS), ivana@chrds.org

Seychelles

Homa Mungapen, Bahá'í Faith – Seychelles, homajoun@gmail.com

Sierra Leone

Jeremiah Sawyer, World Vision Sierra Leone, mattia_dimoh@wvi.org; Sallieu Kamara, Global Call Against Poverty, ksallieutee@yahoo.co.uk; Musa Ansumana Soko, Youth Partnership for Peace and Development, msoko@youthpartnershipatwork.org

Singapore

Xiu Xuan, ONE Singapore, xiuxuan@onesingapore.org

Slovenia

Adriana Aralica, SLOGA – Slovenian NGDO Platform for Development, adriana.aralica@sloga-platform.org

South Africa

Phindile Dhlamini, action/2015 national coalition coordinator, phindile@gracefully.co.za; Yared Tsegay, African Monitor, Yared@africanmonitor.org; Abongile Sipondo, Save the Children South Africa, asipondo@savethechildren.org.za

South Korea

Doun Moon, Korea Civil Society Forum on International Development, dounmoon@gmail.com; Hana Yi, GCAP, hyunah.hana.yi@ccej.or.kr

Spain

Coordinadora de ONG para el Desarrollo-España - Veronica Castañeda Blandón, Pobreza Cero , pobrezacero@coordinadoraongd.org; Jorge Serrano, Entre Culturas,  j.serrano@entreculturas.org‎; Ana Alcalde, A por Solidaridad, ana.alcalde@aporsolidaridad.org

Sri Lanka

Federation of SUNFO (GCAP Lanka), Deshapriya Wijetunge, wije_srilanka@yahoo.com; Ms. Sonali de Silva, The Public Interest Law Foundation (PILF), sds12373@yahoo.com; Sudarsha De Silva, Earthlanka, sudarsha30384@gmail.com

St Vincent and Grenadines

Ashley John, Constructive Solutions Inc., ashley.c.john@consolinc.org

Sudan

Kuku Nietma, Global Call Against Poverty, kniemat@gmail.com; Kuku Niemat, The Gender Centre for Research and Training, gcrt97@gmail.com

Tanzania

Agnes Victor, World Vision International, Agnes_Victor@wvi.org, and Finland Bernard, Global Call Against Poverty, f.bernard@tango.or.tz; Mwanga Sixbert, Climate Action Network Tanzania, smwanga@tanzaniaclimateactionet.co.tz ; Emma Davies, Restless Development, emma@restlessdevelopment.org

Thailand

Janevit Wisojsongkram, Foundation for Older Persons' Development (FOPDEV), janevit@fopdev.or.th

Togo

Esso-kl'nam Pedessi, Jeunes Verts-Togo, jvertstogo@gmail.com; Paul Banka, Coalition d’organisations togolaises coordonnée par AFHON, banka.afhon@gmail.com

Tunisia

Anis Boufrikha, We love Sousse, ‎anis.boufrikha@gmail.com ; Elyes Guermazi, The International Institute of Debate, Guermazi.elyes@iidebate.org

Uganda

Francis Maberi, African Monitor Trust, francis.maberi@gmail.com ; Esther Nakayima , Uganda NGO Forum e.nakayima@ngoforum.or.ug and James Kintu from World Vision International james_kintu@wvi.org; Issac Kabongo, Climate Action Network Uganda, ed@ecouganda.org / kaboisaack@gmail.com

Ukraine

Illia Yeremenko,Ukrainian Youth Climate Association, illia@ecoclubrivne.org

United Kingdom

Tom Baker, BOND, tbaker@bond.org.uk; Cat Currie, Restless Development United Kingdom, cat@restlessdevelopment.org; Tessa Tennant, GreenFaith (Fast for Climate), tessa.tennant@ourvoices.net

United States

Laurie Moskowitz, the ONE Campaign, laurie.moskowitz@one.org, and Kathryn Graczyk, UN Foundation, kgraczyk@unfoundation.org ; Rosa Lizarde, Feminist Task Force, rosalizarde@gmail.com

Venezuela

Deborah Van Berkel, SINERGIA, acsinergia@gmail.com

Vietnam

Le Minh Hai, Vietnam Association of the Elderly, phamtuyetnhung211@yahoo.com minhhaihsph@yahoo.com

Zambia

Lewis Mwape, Zambia Council for Social Development (ZCSD), lewis.mwape69@gmail.com; Dennis Nyati, Global Call Against Poverty, Dennisnyatipost2015@gmail.com; Harriet Mwiinga, Restless Development Zambia, harriet@restlessdevelopment.org

Zimbabwe

Cephas Zinumhe NANGO/GCAP Zimbabwe, zinhumwec@gmail.com; Nomuhle Goza, Restless Development Zimbabwe, nomuhle@restlessdevelopment.org

If you have any questions or comments, please contact the Global Hub at info@action2015.org.


The regional coordinators of action/2015 are also here to support any queries regarding the planning and implementation of the action/2015 campaign in your region:


  • Africa Regional Action Team. Regional Coordinator: Kyerewa Asamoah Sekpey, Global Call to Action Against Poverty (GCAP), kyerewa@whiteband.org.

  • Asia & Oceania Action Team. Regional Coordinator: Pradeep Baisakh, Global Call to Action Against Poverty (GCAP). Interim POC: pradeep.baisakh@whiteband.org

  • Europe Action Team. Regional Coordinator: Claire des Mesnards, Global Call to Action Against Poverty (GCAP), claire.desmesnards@whiteband.org.

  • Latin America & the Caribbean Action Team. Regional Coordinator: Vanessa Dubois, Central American Regional Association for Water and Environment (ARCA), vdubois@arca.co.cr.

  • Middle East & North Africa Action Team. Regional Coordinator: Ekaterina Porras Sivolobova, Project 189, contactp189@gmail.com.

  • North America (US and Canada) Action Team. Laurie Moskowitz, ONE Campaign, laurie.moskowitz@one.org.

  • Pacific Islands Action Team. Regional Coordinator: Pefi Kingi, PacificWIN, pacificwin.pacificwin@gmail.com.

To join the Regional Action Teams, please contact the regional action team coordinators associated to your region of interest.





La base de datos está protegida por derechos de autor ©bazica.org 2016
enviar mensaje

    Página principal